Contact Us

Contact Us

Paul Sankey

CEO/Accountable Manager
Cell: +27 82 497 1701
E-mail: paul@emperoraviation.co.za

 

Jarrett Burisch

Maintenance Manager
Cell: +27 83 298 7155
E-mail: jarrett@emperoraviation.co.za

 

Trevor Carver

Component Shop Manager
Cell: +27 79 891 7783
E-mail: trevor@emperoraviation.co.za

 

Margie Snyman

Technical Records Administrator
Tel: +27 11 824 5683
E-mail: admin@emperoraviation.co.za

Tersia van Niekerk

Maintenance Administrator
Tel: +27 11 824 5683
E-mail: tersia@emperoraviation.co.za

 

Ollie Olivier

Stores Manager
Tel: +27 11 824 5683
E-mail : stores@emperoraviation.co.za

 

Robert Shaw

Maintenance Planner
Tel : +27 11 824 5683
E-mail : planning@emperoraviation.co.za

 

Reception

Tel: +27 11 824 5683
E-mail: reception@emperoraviation.co.za

 

Physical Address:

Hangar 8, Rand Airport, Germiston 1419

Contact Form